Page view
产品名称

China Pharmaceutical Group Shanghai Medical Devices Co., Ltd.

Project Name: Shanghai Medical Devices Co., Ltd. of China Pharmaceutical Group
Service Team: Haitaiolin Group Shanghai Branch Center
Project area: 5200 square meters
Project Products: Square Series, Hemings Series, Langer Bar, Yale Sofa, Comps Sofa, etc.
Project Address: Shanghai
Completion date: September 2018
没有此类产品
China Medical Devices Co., Ltd. (CMDC), founded in 1966, is the main force of SiNOPHARM specializing in the development of medical device business. Its annual revenue is over 30 billion yuan, and its operating network covers the whole country. It is the leader of domestic medical device commercial circulation and service operation enterprises. China Pharmaceutical Group Shanghai Medical Devices Co., Ltd. is a wholly-owned subsidiary of China Pharmaceutical Devices in Shanghai. Its mission is to "let more people enjoy better health services".
 
 
On the eve of the 11th National Day, Shanghai Medical Devices Co., Ltd. of China Pharmaceutical Group (hereinafter referred to as "Shanghai of China Pharmaceutical Devices") and two other member companies of China Pharmaceutical Devices moved to the new site of Shanghai Health Industrial Park of China Pharmaceutical Group. This three-storey single office building, surrounded by a large number of flowers and plants, brings comfortable and healthy "garden office" for employees, and improves their work happiness index.

 
As the builder of the brand of medical furniture, Haitaiolin Group shares the same pursuit with Shanghai of Chinese pharmaceutical equipment.
 
Provide users with healthy, safe, comfortable and human-friendly product design and services.
 
This time, we have planned a space solution for the new office area from a more professional perspective.
 
 
The overall space is based on the LOGO color of Guoyao Group - green, blue and lake blue, which represents the integration and convergence of green space, blue sky and sea. The color belongs to nature, which gives office space a comfortable atmosphere and continuous visual tension.
 
 
These color systems are used in wall design, high-barrier glass and lighting, and are also perfectly displayed and echoed in the office area. The tables and screens of SG workstation incorporate enterprise colours with different zones, making each space look beautiful and more representative.
 
 
Meetings, negotiation rooms and administrative spaces are integrated into the glass lattices, effectively utilizing the space, and separated from the open working area, without interference with each other. The transparent design can connect all the office areas in series and erase the alienation brought by the high partition wall.
 
 
Public areas such as waiting area, VIP space and leisure area are specially equipped with sofas, negotiation tables, bars and so on, which provide visitors and employees with short rest and adjusting working conditions, and enhance the humanistic atmosphere of enterprises.
 
 
Xiaobiao found that the Chinese Pharmaceutical Group launched a new LOGO on its website. It is understood that the new LOGO takes the upper half of the Chinese character "good" to simplify the appearance of surging water ripples, implying that the mind and realm of the Chinese Pharmaceutical Group is like water, which is inclusive of all things and humble; the combination of LOGO + Chinese and English, as a whole, presents the structure of "good" and takes the meaning "good as water".
 
 
Among them, green, blue and lake blue are matched, which integrates green space, blue sky and sea organically, implying the co-prosperity of the three systems of trade, scientific research and industry of the Chinese Pharmaceutical Group; the sign trend of spiral upward growth, like the genetic DNA in life, highlights the industry attributes and future development prospects; the overall design presents a heart shape, which symbolizes a collection of care, responsibility, innovation and development. The heart of life shared bears boundless love.
 
LOGO design fully embodies the core values of "care, responsibility, innovation and sharing" of the pharmaceutical group brand.
 
 
To provide more than 6000 end-users and hundreds of well-known brand manufacturers at home and abroad with comprehensive solutions such as medical device product management services, medical management services and circulation management services, and to build a multi-dimensional, open, innovative and win-win health service ecosystem.
 
 
And strive to become the most respected medical device enterprise with industry competitiveness and international influence;
 
Let more people enjoy better health services
 
 
China Pharmaceutical Group Shanghai Medical Devices Co., Ltd. is a medical device trading enterprise controlled by China Medical Devices Co., Ltd.
 
The main business involves the sales of medical devices, supplier logistics, hospital distribution, import and export of medical devices. At present, we have a professional marketing and after-sales team to serve all kinds of customers.
 
 
China Pharmaceutical Group Limited (SINOPHARM, abbreviated as "National Pharmaceutical Group") is a large-scale pharmaceutical health industry group directly managed by the State Asset Management Commission of the State Council. It is the only Chinese pharmaceutical enterprise that has entered the top 500 in the world.
 
 
Three-storey single office building, plus a large area of flowers and plants around the park, such an environment, colleagues call it "garden office".
 
It expresses that the leadership of the company has always hoped to increase the happiness index of employees through various ways. This relocation means that the company has entered a new development milestone. It not only greatly improves the working environment of employees, but also shapes a brand-new external image of the company. It also indicates a bright future for our development.
Corresponding parameter set not found, please add it in property template of background
产品描述
暂未实现,敬请期待
暂未实现,敬请期待

浏览量
产品名称

国药集团上海医疗器械有限公司

项目名称:国药集团上海医疗器械有限公司
服务团队:海太欧林集团上海分公司一中心
项目面积:5200平方米
项目产品:斯格系列、海明斯系列、兰格吧台、耶利亚沙发、康普仕沙发等
项目地址:上海市
竣工时间:2018年9月
没有此类产品
中国医疗器械有限公司(CMDC,简称“国药器械”),始建于1966年,是国药集团(SINOPHARM)旗下专业从事医疗器械业务发展的主力军,年营收超300亿元,经营网络覆盖全国,是国内医疗器械商业流通和服务运营企业中的引领者。国药集团上海医疗器械有限公司是国药器械在上海地区的全资子公司,以“让更多的民众享受更好的健康服务”为企业使命。
 
 
十一国庆前夕,国药集团上海医疗器械有限公司(下称“国药器械上海”)及另外两家国药器械成员公司一同乔迁至国药上海健康产业园新址。这一栋三层的独栋办公楼,周围有大片花草环绕,为员工带来舒适健康的“花园式办公”,提升员工的工作幸福指数。
 
 
同样作为医疗家具品牌的建设者,海太欧林集团与国药器械上海有着同样的追求
——为使用者提供健康安全、舒适人性的产品设计和服务。
这次,我们以更专业的视角为该栋新办公区规划了空间解决方案。
 
 
整体空间以国药集团的LOGO色彩——绿色、蓝色、湖蓝色为设计基调,代表着绿地、蓝天与大海的交融和汇聚。属于大自然的色彩,赋予了办公空间自在舒适的气息和不断绵延的视角张力。
 
 
这些色系运用在墙面设计、高隔玻璃及灯饰上,也在办公区得到完美展现和呼应。斯格工作站桌屏随着区域的不同划分将企业色彩融入其中,让每个空间看起来美观且更具代表性。
 
 
会议、洽谈室及行政空间被纳入各个玻璃格子间中,有效利用了空间,又与开放工作区域分隔开来,互不干扰。通透的设计又能将各个办公区域串联起来,抹去高隔墙带来的疏离感。
 
 
等候区、VIP空间和休闲区等公共区域,专门配置了沙发、洽谈小桌、吧台等,给到来的访客和员工提供了短暂休憩和调整工作状态的空间,增进企业人文氛围。
 
 
小标发现国药集团在其网站启用了全新的LOGO,据了解,新LOGO取用汉字“善”的上半部分,简化象形成涌动的水波纹,寓意国药集团如水般的胸怀与境界,泽被万物、谦逊包容;LOGO+中英文组合,整体呈“善”字结构,取义“上善若水”。
 
 
其中绿色、蓝色、湖蓝色相匹配,将绿地、蓝天、大海有机融合,寓意国药集团商贸、科研、工业三大体系协同共荣;螺旋式向上生长的标志走势,宛如生命体中的基因 DNA,凸显行业属性与未来的发展前景; 整体设计呈现心形,它象征一颗集关爱、责任、创新与分享的生命之心,承载着无疆大爱。
LOGO设计充分体现了国药集团品牌“关爱、责任、创新、共享”的核心价值观。
 
 
为6000余家终端客户及数百家国内外知名品牌厂商提供医疗器械产品管理服务、医疗管理服务和流通管理服务等综合解决方案,构建多维、开放、创新、共赢的健康服务生态圈。
 
并致力成为具有行业竞争力和国际影响力的最受尊敬医疗器械企业;
让更多的民众享受更好的健康服务
 
国药集团上海医疗器械有限公司是由中国医疗器械有限公司控股的医疗器械贸易企业。
主要业务涉及医疗器械销售、供应商物流、医院配送、医疗器械进出口领域。目前已拥有1支专业的营销及售后队伍服务于各类客户。
 
中国医药集团有限公司(SINOPHARM,简称“国药集团”)是由国务院国资委直接管理的大型医药健康产业集团,是目前唯一一家进入世界500强的中国医药企业。
 
三层楼的独栋办公楼,加上园区大片花草围绕,如此的环境,同事们都称之为“花园式办公”。
表达了公司领导层一直希望能通过各种途径增加员工们的幸福指数,这次搬迁入园,意味着公司进入新的发展里程碑,不仅极大地改善了员工的办公环境,塑造公司全新的对外形象,更预示着我们未来美好辉煌的发展前程。
未找到相应参数组,请于后台属性模板中添加
产品描述
暂未实现,敬请期待
暂未实现,敬请期待
在线客服
客服热线
客服组:
售后咨询
QQ:
客服组:
在线客服
服务时间:
-